Steps ‎– Steptacular

Jive ‎– 0519444
Cassette, Album


A1 Tragedy 4:30
A2 After The Love Has Gone 4:35
A3 Love's Got A Hold On My Heart 3:20
A4 Say You'll Be Mine 3:33
A5 I Think It's Love 4:28
A6 Make It Easy On Me 3:34
A7 Deeper Shade Of Blue 4:16
A8 Movin' On 3:29
B1 Never Say Never Again 3:51
B2 When I Said Goodbye 3:30
B3 I Surrender 3:42
B4 Since You Took Your Love Away 4:35
B5 My Best Friend's Girl 3:40
B6 You're Everything That Matters To Me 4:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013705194443

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0519442 Steps Steptacular(CD, Album, Doc) Jive, Ebul 0519442 UK & Europe 1999 Sell This Version
0519562 Steps Steptacular(CD, Album) Jive, Ebul 0519562 Australia 1999 Sell This Version
0519542 Steps Steptacular(CD, Album) Universal Records (7), Jive, Ebul 0519542 Philippines 1999 Sell This Version
MED-306-4 Steps Steptacular(CD, Album + CD, Single + Box, Ltd, Tin) Jive, Magic Stone MED-306-4 Taiwan 1999 Sell This Version
0519542 Steps Steptacular(CD, Album + CD, Single, Promo + Ltd) Jive, Ebul 0519542 Malaysia 1999 Sell This Version