Stereolab ‎– Margerine Eclipse

Elektra ‎– WPCR-11765
CD, Album


1 Vonal Declosion
2 Need To Be
3 "...Sudden Stars"
4 Cosmic Country Noir
5 La Demeure
6 Margerine Rock
7 The Man With 100 Cells
8 Margerine Melodie
9 Hillbilly Motobike
10 La Spirale (Japanese Bonus Track)
11 Feel And Triple
12 Bop Scotch
13 Dear Marge

Companies, etc.



Features Japanese only bonus track "La Spirale".
Comes with the album art sticker.
Contains extra booklet with Japanese liner notes and lyrics in Japanese.

℗© 2004 Elektra Entertainment Group, a division of Warner Communications for the United States and WEA International for the world outside of the United States excluding the United Kingdom.
Made in Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4943674049561
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L262
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4459
  • Matrix / Runout: WPCR-11765 MT B02
  • ASIN: B00I673WI6
  • Rights Society: Jasrac

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
D-UHF-CD29 Stereolab Margerine Eclipse(CD, Album) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks D-UHF-CD29 UK 2004 Sell This Version
CD 62926 Stereolab Margerine Eclipse(CD, Album) Elektra CD 62926 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
78068-1 Stereolab Margerine Eclipse(2xLP, Album) Elektra 78068-1 US 2004 Sell This Version
62926-2 Stereolab Margerine Eclipse(CD, Album, Enh) Elektra 62926-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
D-UHF-D29, D-UHF D29 Stereolab Margerine Eclipse(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks D-UHF-D29, D-UHF D29 UK 2004 Sell This Version