Stereophonics ‎– Scream Above the Sounds

Parlophone ‎– WPCR-17917
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Caught By The Wind
2 Taken A Tumble
Music By – Adam Zindani, Kelly JonesPiano – Tony Kirkham
3 What's All The Fuss About?
Piano – Tony KirkhamTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Gavin Fitzjohn
4 Geronimo
Saxophone – Gavin Fitzjohn
5 All In One Night
6 Chances Are
7 Before Anyone Knew Our Name
8 Would You Believe?
Mixed By – Craig Silvey
9 Cryin' In Your Beer
Drums – Sam YappOrgan [Hammond] – Tony KirkhamSaxophone – Dieter Limbourg
10 Boy On A Bike
11 Elevators
Harmonium – Mike RowePiano – Tony Kirkham
Japan Bonus Tracks
12 Never Going Down (Live At RAK Studios)
13 Drive A Thousand Miles (Graffiti Sessions)
14 Breaking Dawn (Written For Twilight)
15 All In One Night (Unplugged)
16 Caught By The Wind (Unplugged)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4943674272334

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0190295767990 Stereophonics Scream Above the Sounds(LP, Album) Parlophone 0190295767990 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
0190295767983 Stereophonics Scream Above the Sounds(CD, Album) Parlophone 0190295767983 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
0190295767976 Stereophonics Scream Above The Sounds(CD, Album, Dlx) Parlophone 0190295767976 Europe 2017 Sell This Version