Steve Earle ‎– Copperhead Road

Uni Records ‎– UNID-7
CD, Album, Repress, EDC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Copperhead Road
2 Snake Oil
3 Back To The Wall
4 The Devil's Right Hand
Arranged By – Gary W. Tallent*
5 Johnny Come Lately
Accordion – James FearnleyBanjo – Jem FinerBanjo, Bodhrán – Shane MacGowanBass – Darryl HuntCittern – Terry WoodsDrums – Andrew RankenFeaturing – The PoguesGuitar, Vocals – Philip ChevronMandolin – Neil MaccollTin Whistle, Vocals – Spider Stacy
6 Even When I'm Blue
7 You Belong To Me
Drum Programming – Chris Birkett
8 Waiting On You
9 Once You Love
10 Nothing But A Child
Dobro – Jerry DouglasFeaturing – Telluride (2)Mandolin – Sam BushViolin – Mark O'ConnorViolin [Bass] – Edgar Meyer

Companies, etc.



EDC, USA operated under this name from June 2005 until February 2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 39405-0007-2 8
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-145815 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0316
  • Other (Stamped in mould): MADE IN USA BY EDC

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNI-7 Steve Earle Copperhead Road(LP, Album) Uni Records UNI-7 US 1988 Sell This Version
B0011054-02 Steve Earle Copperhead Road(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Geffen Records B0011054-02 US 2008 Sell This Version
0602517658981 Steve Earle Copperhead Road(CD, Album, RM, Del + CD, Comp) Geffen Records 0602517658981 UK 2008 Sell This Version
UNIC-7 Steve Earle Copperhead Road(Cass, Album) Uni Records UNIC-7 US 1988 Sell This Version
UNI-7, R 100679 Steve Earle Copperhead Road(LP, Album) UNI Records, BMG Direct UNI-7, R 100679 Canada 1988 Sell This Version