Steve Forbert ‎– Alive On Arrival

Epic ‎– EPC 83308, Nemperor Records ‎– JZ 35538
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Goin' Down To Laurel 5:09
A2 Steve Forbert's Midsummer Night's Toast 2:50
A3 Thinkin' 3:28
A4 What Kinda Guy?
Electric Guitar – Hugh McDonald
A5 It Isn't Gonna Be That Way 4:58
B1 Big City Cat
Alto Saxophone – David Sanborn
B2 Grand Central Station, March 18, 1977 4:16
B3 Tonight I Feel So Far Away From Home
Acoustic Bass – Brian Torff
B4 Settle Down 3:48
B5 You Cannot Win If You Do Not Play 4:36

Companies, etc.



This version has orange labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): AL 35538
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): BL 35538
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped): EPC 01 83308-1A-1 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped): EPC 01 83308-1B-1 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): AL 35538 2C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): BL 35538 2B
  • Other (Price code (circled)): SE

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 32053 Steve Forbert Alive On Arrival(LP, Album, RE) Epic EPC 32053 UK Unknown Sell This Version
ZK 35538 Steve Forbert Alive On Arrival(CD, Album, RE) Epic, Nemperor Records ZK 35538 US 1987 Sell This Version
PZ 35538 Steve Forbert Alive On Arrival(LP, Album) Epic PZ 35538 Canada 1978 Sell This Version
EPC 83308 Steve Forbert Alive On Arrival(LP, Album) Epic EPC 83308 Italy 1980 Sell This Version
ASF 2334 Steve Forbert Alive On Arrival(LP) CBS ASF 2334 South Africa 1978 Sell This Version