Steve Gerrard ‎– Ericsson Muzik Awards 2000

Muzik Magazine ‎– MUZIKMAG67 / DEC00, Muzik Magazine ‎– MUZIKAWARDS2000
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sueno Latino* Sueno Latino (Bushwacka! Breakbeat Mix)
Producer, Engineer – Andrea Gemolotto, Angelino Albanese, Claudio Collino, Massimo Lippoli*, Ricky Persi*Remix – Bushwacka!Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional] – Matthew 'Bushwacka!' B*Written-By – A Gemolotto*, C Collino*, M Gottsching*, R Persi*
2 Layo & Bushwacka! Ear Candy
Engineer – Matthew 'Bushwacka!' B*Producer – Layo Paskin, Matthew 'Bushwacka!' B*Written-By – L.Paskin*, Matthew 'Bushwacka!' B*
3 MJ Cole Sincere (Re-cue'd Mix)
Featuring – Jay Dee (2), Nova Caspar*Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – MJ ColeWritten-By – Coleman*
4 Laurent Garnier The Man With The Red Face (Svek Mix)
Producer – Laurent GarnierRemix – SvekRemix [Credited To] – Jesper Dahlback*, Stephan GriederWritten-By – Garnier*
5 Tanga Chicks Featuring Dimitri & Tom Brasil Over Zurich (Mongo Bongo Mix)
Performer [Sample Taken From] – Mondo GrossoProducer – Dimitri Derisiotis, Tom MandoliniWritten-By – D Derisiotis*, T Mandolini*
6 Timo Maas Der Schieber (Timo Maas Funkin' For Hope In NY Mix)
Producer – Bolleshon*, Buttrich*, Maas*Written-By – Bolleshon*, Buttrich*, Maas*
7 Parks & Wilson My Orbit
Producer – Michael Park, Michael Wilson (3)Vocals – Man ParrisWritten-By – Parks*, Wilson*
8 Moby Natural Blues (Peace Division Dub)
Instruments [All] – MobyPerformer [Featuring Samples] – Vera HallProducer, Engineer, Mixed By – MobyRemix – Peace DivisionWritten-By – Moby
9 BT Dreaming (Evolution Mix)
Backing Vocals – Jan JohnstonEdited By [Vocals] – Andy Page, Gaetan Schurrer*Producer – BTRemix – EvolutionScratches – Davey DaveVocals – Kirsty HawkshawWritten-By – Transeau*, Tzuke*, Paxman*, Muggleton*
10 Sister Bliss Sister Sister
Engineer, Mixed By – GrippaKeyboards, Vocals – Sister BlissProducer, Mixed By – RolloProducer, Mixed By, Keyboards, Vocals – Sister BlissWritten-By – Rollo, Sister Bliss
11 Underworld Cowgirl (Futureshock Mix)
Producer – Rick SmithRemix, Producer [Additional] – FutureshockWritten-By – Underworld

Companies, etc.



Free with Muzik Magazine no. 67 December 2000.

Track 6 is wrongly listed as "Der Scheiber"

Track 1 published by MMX Musica EX Machina. Remixed at Plank Studios. (P) 1989 Expanded Music. (C) 2000 Distinctive

Track 2 engineered at Plank Studios London. (P) End Recordings 1999 (C) End Recordings 1999.

Track 3 published by BMG Music Publishing. Re-EQed at Soho Recording Studios. (P)&(C) 2000 Mercury Records Ltd

Track 4 published by Basic Groove Publishing. (P)&(C) 2000 F Communications. Sample taken from Mondo Grosso, Tree Air and Rain on Earth For Life Records, Japan. Licensed from Trackdown Records (SUISA). (P) 2000 Trackdown Records. (C) 2000 Subliminal Records, Inc.

Track 6 published by Copyright Control. (P) 2000 Hope Recordings under exclusive license to Perfecto Records / Mushroom International . (C) 200 Mushroom International BV.

Track 7 published by Peermusic (UK) Ltd. (P)&(C) 2000 Hooj Choons Ltd. Distributed by Vital.

Track 8 published by Little Idiot Music/Warner-Tamerlane. Features samples from Vera Hall's recording 'Trouble So Hard'. Produced under license from Atlantic Recording Corp by arrangement with Warner Special Products. (P)&(C) 2000 Mute Records Ltd.

Track 9 published by Embrace The Future Music / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp [BMI] / EMI 10 Music Ltd / Valentine Music Group. (P) 1999 Headspace. (C) 2000 Embrace The Future.

Track 10 published by BMG / Warner Chappell Music. (P) 2000 Multiply Records. (C) 2000 Multiply Records.

Track 11 published by Underworld / Sherlock Holmes Music / Warner-Chappell Music For North America. (P)&(C) 2000 JBO Ltd/V2