Steve Miller ‎– The Midnight Toker

Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Baby's Calling Me Home 4:10
A2 Wild Mountain Honey 4:06
A3 Going To The Country 3:12
A4 Nothing Lasts 3:46
B1 Going To Mexico 3:52
B2 The Joker 5:15
B3 Take The Money And Run 4:15
B4 The Gangster's Back 3:25


Subtitled: Blasts From The Past - Flashes Of The Future

Lost in our vaults until now

Recorded during the 1976 tours of the United States

Stereo (This record will provide a quadraphonic sound when played utilizing the QS matrix systems)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): TAKRL 1960 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): TAKRL 1960 - B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMCD 8.3212 Steve Miller The Midnight Toker(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label SMCD 8.3212 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
TAKRL 1960, BLA 169 Steve Miller The Midnight Toker(LP, Album, Quad, Unofficial, "Sp) The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label, The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label TAKRL 1960, BLA 169 Unknown Sell This Version