Steve Roach Michael Stearns Ron Sunsinger ‎– Kiva

Fathom ‎– HS11056-2, Fathom ‎– HS 11056-2
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Passage One 2:27
2 East Kiva - Calling In The Midnight Water 13:42
3 Passage Two 1:59
4 South Kiva - Mother Ayahuasca 15:13
5 Passage Three 2:12
6 West Kiva - Sacrifice, Prayer, And Visions 17:27
7 Passage Four 2:00
8 North Kiva - Trust And Remember 9:42
9 The Center 2:33

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and marketed by ©℗ Hearts Of Space [on cover]
©1995 Hearts Of Space [on disc]

Final Recording and Mix at Earth Turtle Studio, Santa Fe, New Mexico, April 1995. Additional recording at Sunsinger Studio, Albuquerque, and the Timeroom, Tucson. Source recordings made at various locations throughout the Southwest.
Additional acoustic instruments and voice performed by the participants in ceremonial source recordings. All music © 1995, Soundquest Music/BMI, Earth Turtle Music/BMI, Sunsinger Productions/BMI.
Mastered at Hearts of Space Studio, San Francisco with WAVES DSP software, THIEL CS7 Monitors, and WIREWORLD cable.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 25041 10562 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 025041105620
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): L383 9611 HS110562 E20328-26 A
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): L383
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HS11056-2, HS 11056-2 Steve RoachMichael StearnsRon Sunsinger Steve RoachMichael StearnsRon Sunsinger - Kiva(CD, Album) Fathom, Fathom HS11056-2, HS 11056-2 US 1995 Sell This Version