Stevie Nicks ‎– Timespace - The Best Of Stevie Nicks

Modern Records ‎– 91711-4, Modern Records ‎– 7 91711-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sometimes It's A Bitch
Bass – Randy Jackson (2)Drums – Tico TorresMixed By – Rob JacobsProducer – Danny Kortchmar, Jon Bon JoviSynthesizer – Robbie Buchanan
A2 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
Bass – Donald "Duck" DunnDrums – Stan LynchPercussion – Phil Jones (3)Producer – Tom PettyVocals, Guitar – Tom Petty
A3 Whole Lotta Trouble
Bass – Tony LevinBrass – Larry WilliamsDrums – Jerry MarottaGuitar – Jamie West-OramHorns – Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Marc RussoMixed By [Remixed By] – Tom Lord-AlgeProducer – Rupert Hine
A4 Talk To Me
Mixed By – Chas Sandford, Don Smith, Shelly YakusProducer – Chas SandfordSaxophone – Barney Wilens*Timpani – Greg Phillinganes
A5 Stand Back
Drum Programming – David BluefieldDrums – Marvin CarusoGuitar – David Williams (4), Steve LukatherPercussion – Ian WallaceSynthesizer – Sandy Stewart
A6 Beauty And The Beast
Arranged By [Strings] – Kenneth Whitfield, Paul BuckmasterBacking Vocals – Carolyn BrooksMixed By – Shelly Yakus
B1 If Anyone Falls
Backing Vocals – Carolyn BrooksBass – Bob Glaub
B2 Rooms On Fire
Bass – Vail JohnsonDrums – Geoff DugmoreGuitar – Jamie West-OramProducer – Rupert Hine
B3 Love's A Hard Game To Play
Backing Vocals – Roger LoveDrums – Denny FongheiserGuitar, Bass, Keyboards – Pat Schunk*Mixed By – Bret Michaels, Rob Schnapf, Tom RothrockProducer – Bret MichaelsTambourine – Dave HarteVocals [Additional] – Bret Michaels
B4 Edge Of Seventeen
Bass – Bob Glaub
B5 Leather And Lace
Vocals – Don Henley
B6 I Can't Wait
Backing Vocals – Maria Vidal, Marilyn MartinBass, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Programmed By – George BlackGuitar – Michael LandauMixed By – Chris Lord-Alge, Jimmy Iovine, Rick Nowles*Producer – Rick Nowles*Programmed By – Jamie Sheriff
B7 Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
Guitar – Michael LandauPercussion – David KemperPiano, Synthesizer – Charles JudgeProducer – Rick Nowles*Programmed By – Jamie Sheriff



'Desert Angel' excluded from this release.

A1, B3 are new tracks
A2, B4, B5 from "Bella Donna"
A3, B2 from "The Other Side Of The Mirror"
A4, B6, B6 from "Rock A Little"
A5, A6, B1 from "The Wild Heart"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-91711-4 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679171146

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All