Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble ‎– Before The Flood The Lost First Album

The Godfatherecords ‎– G.R. 853
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Lost First Album
1 You Can Have My Husband
Vocals – Lou Ann*
2 Rude Mood
3 Pride And Joy
Vocals – Stevie*
4 Oh, Yeah
Vocals – Lou Ann*
5 Love Struck Baby
Vocals – Stevie*
6 Ti-Ni-Nee-Ni-Nu ("Tina Nina Nu")
Vocals – Lou Ann*
7 Gonna Miss Me ("Empty Arms")
Vocals – Stevie*
8 I Wonder Why ("Will My Man Be Home Tonight?")
Slide Guitar – Stevie*Vocals – Lou Ann*
9 I'm Crying ("I'm Crying")
Vocals – Stevie*
10 Sugar Coated Loving ("Sugar Coated Love")
Vocals – Lou Ann*
Bonus Tracks:
11 Guitar Hurricane
12 Tin Pan Alley
13 Tell Me
14 I'll Change
15 Call On Me
16 Hip Shake Baby
17 Woke Up This Mornin'
18 I've Tried Pretty Baby
19 Rude Mood



Tracks 1 to 10: Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee at Jack Clemont's Belmont Studio, early 1978
Bonus tracks 11 to 19: Live at Stubb's Barbecue, Lubbock, Texas, December 1978

Issued in a trifold cardboard sleeve.

Soundboard recording