Stevie Wonder ‎– Music Of My Mind

Tamla Motown ‎– STML.6091, Tamla Motown ‎– B-STML 6091, Tamla Motown ‎– STMLO 10083
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Having You Around
Trombone – Art Baron
A2 Superwoman
Guitar – Buzzy Feton*
A3 I Love Every Little Thing About You 3:46
A4 Sweet Little Girl 4:54
B1 Happier Than The Morning Sun 5:18
B2 Girl Blue 3:35
B3 Seems So Long 4:27
B4 Keep On Running 6:35
B5 Evil 3:35

Companies, etc.


First cat# on labels, second over-stickered on the back of an Australian issue sleeve, third on the spine.

Produced by Stevie Wonder. Associate Producers, Engineering, Moog Programming: Robert Margouleff and Malcolm Cecil. Production Support: Centaur Music. Recordists: Rick Rowe and Joan DeCola. Recorded at Media Sound and Electric Lady, N.Y. and Crystal Industries, L.A. Published by Stein & Van Stock, Inc. and Black Bull Music Inc. (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side label): B5RS.2115
  • Matrix / Runout (B side label): B5RS.2116

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T7-314R1 Stevie Wonder Music Of My Mind(LP, Album) Tamla T7-314R1 US Unknown Sell This Version
STMA 8002 Stevie Wonder Music Of My Mind(LP, Album) Tamla Motown STMA 8002 UK 1972 Sell This Version
523018 Stevie Wonder Music Of My Mind(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Motown 523018 France Unknown Sell This Version
530028-4 Stevie Wonder Music Of My Mind(Cass, Album) Motown 530028-4 Indonesia Unknown Sell This Version
2-47.088 Stevie Wonder Music Of My Mind(LP, Album) Motown 2-47.088 Spain 1981 Sell This Version