Stevie Wonder ‎– Stevie Wonder Live!

World Record Club ‎– S/5426
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo


A1 Intro / Pretty World 3:20
A2 Sunny 2:41
A3 Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet (A Time For Us) 3:00
A4 Shoo-Be-Doo-Bee-Doo-Da-Day 5:35
A5 Everybody's Talkin' 2:53
A6 My Cherie Amour 2:55
A7 Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 2:36
A8 I've Gotta Be Me / Once In A Lifetime 5:57
B1 A Place In The Sun 2:20
B2 Down To Earth 2:24
B3 Blowin' In The Wind 6:30
B4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4:00
B5 Ca' Purange 6:45
B6 Alfie 5:00
B7 For Once In My Life / Thank You Love 3:37


"A TAMLA-MOTOWN recording, released exclusively in Australia by World Record Club."

Australian WRC pressing, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art.

World Record Club: Registered Office - 365 Camberwell Road, Hartwell, Victoria, 3124.

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TS 298 DJ Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder Live(LP, Album, Promo) Tamla TS 298 DJ US 1970 Sell This Version
SWX-6025, SMOT-6016 Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder Live(LP, Album) Tamla, Tamla SWX-6025, SMOT-6016 Japan 1973 Sell This Version
2 C 062 - 91375 Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder Live(LP, Album) Tamla Motown 2 C 062 - 91375 France 1970 Sell This Version
SWX 6025 Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder Live(LP, Album, Promo) Tamla Motown SWX 6025 Japan 1970 Sell This Version
X 298 Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder Live(Reel, 4tr Stereo, 7" Reel, Album) Tamla X 298 US Unknown Sell This Version