Stevie Wonder ‎– Stevie Wonder

Ariola Express ‎– 495 712, Motown ‎– 495 712
Cassette, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Stevie Wonder I Was Made To Love Her 2:35
A2 Stevie Wonder Music Talk 2:57
A3 Stevie Wonder Every Time I See You I Go Wild 2:52
A4 Stevie Wonder Angie Girl 2:56
A5 Stevie Wonder Respect 2:18
A6 Eivets Rednow More Than A Dream 3:20
A7 Stevie Wonder Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me) 2:47
B1 Stevie Wonder Uptight (Everything's Alright) 2:53
B2 Stevie Wonder Hold Me 2:35
B3 Stevie Wonder Ain't That Asking For Trouble 2:47
B4 Stevie Wonder Hey Love 2:54
B5 Stevie Wonder Baby Don't You Do It 2:10
B6 Stevie Wonder Please Please Please 2:36
B7 Stevie Wonder Blowin' In The Wind 3:45

Companies, etc.



"Version Original" printed on Front Cover.

℗ & © Compilation 1982 Motown Record Company.

Una compañía Bertelmann Music Group.

Compilation ℗ The Motown Record Company

Dolby symbol

(P) 1966/67/68/BMG Music International

A7, B2, B3, B4, B7 ℗ 1966
A1, A3, A5, B1, B5, B6 ℗ 1967
A2, A4, A6 ℗ 1968

Cover Versions:
A5 originally performed by Otis Redding
B5 originally performed by Marvin Gaye
B6 originally performed by James Brown & The Famous Flames
B7 originally performed by Bob Dylan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Number on spine): YEL 1978
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-15.581-1990
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SGAE

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TL72301 Stevie Wonder Motown Legends(LP, Comp) Tamla Motown TL72301 Europe 1982 Sell This Version
102-38016 Stevie Wonder Motown Legends(LP, Comp) Motown 102-38016 Venezuela 1985 Sell This Version
TMS 3504 Stevie Wonder Uptight(LP, Comp) Tamla Motown TMS 3504 UK 1982 Sell This Version
5362ML Stevie Wonder Motown Legends(LP, Comp) Motown 5362ML US 1985 Sell This Version
37463 8527-2 Stevie Wonder Motown Legends(CD, Comp) Motown 37463 8527-2 US 1994 Sell This Version