Sting ‎– Brand New Day Tour - Universal Amphitheatre 29.10.99

Dolphin Production (3) ‎– CID 15 100-1
2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Stereo


1 A Thousand Years
2 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
3 After The Rain Has Fallen
4 We'll Be Together
5 Perfect Love... Gone Wrong
6 Seven Days
7 Fill Her Up
8 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
9 Ghost Story
10 Moon Over Bourbon Street
11 Englishman In New York
12 Brand New Day
13 Tommorow We'll See
14 Desert Rose
15 Every Breath You Take
16 Lithium Sunset
17 Message In A Bottle
18 Fragile
19 A Thousand Years (Live At VH1 Sessions)
20 Perfect Love... Gone Wrong (Live At Virgin Radio Sessions)
21 After The Rain Has Fallen (Live At Virgin Radio Sessions)
22 Desert Rose (Live At Virgin Radio Sessions)
23 Every Breath You Take (Live At Tfi Friday)
24 Green Green Grass Of Home (Live At Tfi Friday)
25 Desert Rose (Live At Parkinson)
26 Fields Of Gold (Live At Parkinson)
27 Brand New Day (Acoustic) (Live At Conan O'Brien Show)
28 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Live At Net Aid Concert)
29 Brand New Day (Live At Net Aid Concert)
30 Melli Melli (Live At Net Aid Concert)
31 Desert Rose (Live At Net Aid Concert)
32 All This Time (Live In Washington 12.11.1999)
33 My One And Only Love (Live In Washington 12.11.1999)
34 Mad About You (Live In Los Angeles 27.10.1999)
35 Big Lie Small World (Live In Las Vegas 15.10.1999)
36 Endomy (Live At Kenny Kirkland Tribute Show In New York 1999)


This unofficial release includes all the Universal Amphitheatre concert without any cuts (probably the hd audio transfer from the official video released in 2000) with a second disc full of bonus tracks taken from various sources during the promotion for the Brand New Day tour and album. While the main concert have a soundboard sound, not all the bonus track are from the mixing desk but from various supports (from tv broadcasting to audience recordings).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6291099015100129
  • Label Code: CID 15 100-1