Sting ‎– Ten Summoner's Tales

A&M Records ‎– 540 075-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 4:29
A2 Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven) 5:09
A3 Fields Of Gold 3:40
A4 Heavy Cloud No Rain 3:46
A5 She's Too Good For Me 2:30
A6 Seven Days 4:39
B1 Saint Augustine In Hell 5:17
B2 It's Probably Me
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Michael Kamen, Sting
B3 Shape Of My Heart
Written-By – Dominic Miller, Sting
B4 Something The Boy Said 5:28
B5 Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me) 3:41

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Lake House, Wiltshire. Mixed at The Townhouse Studio, London. Mastered at Masterdisk, New York.
Has an insert printed on both sides with lyrics and picture.

Other Versions (5 of 103) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
31454 0070 2 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(CD, Album) A&M Records 31454 0070 2 US 1993 Sell This Version
CDEPR 1507 540 075-2 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(CD, Album) A&M Records CDEPR 1507 540 075-2 Mexico 1993 Sell This Version
540 075-4 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album, CrO) A&M Records 540 075-4 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
CS 500070 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) A&M Records CS 500070 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
1238 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album) Poker Sound 1238 Poland 1993 Sell This Version