Sting ‎– Ten Summoner's Tales

A&M Records ‎– 540 075-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Prologue (If I Ever Lose My Faith In You)
A2 Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
A3 Fields Of Gold
A4 Heavy Cloud No Rain
A5 She's Too Good For Me
A6 Seven Days
B1 Saint Augustine In Hell
B2 It's Probably Me
B3 Everybody Laughed But You
B4 Shape Of My Heart
B5 Something The Boy Said
B6 Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)

Companies, etc.



Manufactured in Poland.
Not for sale outside Poland.

Printed on the booklet:
©&℗ 1994 PolyGram Polska
℗&© 1993 A&M Records, Inc.

Printed on the cassette:
℗&© 1994 PolyGram Polska.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31454 00754 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 731454007542
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Distribution Code: POL 581
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 103) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
31454 0070 2 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(CD, Album) A&M Records 31454 0070 2 US 1993 Sell This Version
CDEPR 1507 540 075-2 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(CD, Album) A&M Records CDEPR 1507 540 075-2 Mexico 1993 Sell This Version
540 075-4 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album, CrO) A&M Records 540 075-4 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
CS 500070 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) A&M Records CS 500070 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
1238 Sting Ten Summoner's Tales(Cass, Album) Poker Sound 1238 Poland 1993 Sell This Version