The Stone Roses ‎– The Stone Roses

RCA ‎– 1184-2-JX, Silvertone Records ‎– 1184-2-JX
CD, Album, Reissue, Longbox

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Wanna Be Adored 4:52
2 She Bangs The Drums 3:42
3 Elephant Stone
Mixed By – John LeckieProducer – Peter Hook
4 Waterfall 4:37
5 Don't Stop
Producer – Garage Flowers*, Schroeder*
6 Bye Bye Bad Man 4:00
7 Elizabeth My Dear 0:59
8 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister 3:25
9 Made Of Stone 4:10
10 Shoot You Down 4:10
11 This Is The One 4:58
12 I Am The Resurection 8:12
13 Fools Gold 9:53



Reissue of "The Stone Roses" with bonus track "Fools Gold".
Originaly released in 1989 as a 12 track album, cat# 1184-2-J.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1241411842

Other Versions (5 of 135) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ORE LP 502 The Stone Roses The Stone Roses(LP, Album, Emb) Silvertone Records ORE LP 502 UK 1989 Sell This Version
88985434322 The Stone Roses The Stone Roses(CD, Album, RE, RM, S/Edition) Silvertone Records, Sony Music 88985434322 Australia 2017 Sell This Version
PMC 5062 The Stone Roses The Stone Roses(Cass, Album) Silvertone Records PMC 5062 Indonesia 1989 Sell This Version
1184-2-J The Stone Roses The Stone Roses(CD, Album, Lon) Silvertone Records 1184-2-J US 1989 Sell This Version
1184-2-JX The Stone Roses The Stone Roses(CD, Album) Silvertone Records 1184-2-JX Australasia Unknown Sell This Version