Stonebolt ‎– Stonebolt

Parachute Records ‎– RRLP 9006
Vinyl, LP, Album, Santa Maria Pressing


A1 Was It You 3:46
A2 I Will Still Love You` 3:10
A3 One Man's Heartache 3:53
A4 Sail On 5:33
B1 The Shadow 4:02
B2 Do It Right (Do It Again) 3:50
B3 Singin' In The Street 3:37
B4 Queen Of The Night 3:19
B5 Stay In Line 3:08

Companies, etc.



Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria pressing.

Compare run-outs from Keel Mfg. Corp. with this copy of > Stonebolt - Stonebolt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): RRLP 9006 AS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): RRLP 9006 BS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): 1S RRLP-9006-AS SM-2 AZ 2 C3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): 1S RRLP-9006-BS SM-1 AZ-1 B4
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RRLP 9006 Stonebolt Stonebolt(LP, Album) Parachute Records, Casablanca RRLP 9006 Canada 1978 Sell This Version
RRLP 9006 dj Stonebolt Stonebolt(LP, Album, Promo) Parachute Records RRLP 9006 dj US 1982 Sell This Version
CSE.51005 Stonebolt Stonebolt(LP, Album) Parachute Records CSE.51005 France 1982 Sell This Version
GP-630 Stonebolt Stonebolt(LP, Album) Parachute Records GP-630 Japan 1978 Sell This Version
406-PCSE 51005 Stonebolt Stonebolt(LP, Album) Parachute Records 406-PCSE 51005 France 1978 Sell This Version