S.O.D.* ‎– Speak English Or Die

Caroline Records ‎– CAROL MC 1384
Cassette, Album


A01 March Of The S.O.D.
A02 Sargent "D" & The S.O.D.
A03 Kill Yourself
A04 Milano Mosh
A05 Speak English Or Die
A06 United Forces
A07 Chromatic Death
A08 Pi Alpha Nu
A09 Anti-Procrastination Song
A10 What's That Noise
B01 Freddy Krueger
B02 Milk
B03 Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues
B04 Pussy Whipped
B05 Fist Banging Mania
B06 No Turning Back
B07 Fuck The Middle East
B08 Douche Crew
B09 Hey Gordy!
B10 The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix
B11 Diamonds And Rust (Extended Version)


Re-release of the 1985 album. Indicated as copyrighted by <a href=http://www.discogs.com/label/Megaforce+Records>Megaforce Records</a>.

J-card is single-sided, and does not feature collage artwork as found on LP versions. Nor are there any lyrics.

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRI 1269 S.O.D.* Speak English Or Die(LP, Album) Megaforce Records MRI 1269 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCCY-1099 Stormtroopers Of Death Speak English Or Die(CD, Album, RE) Rock Records, Megaforce Records RCCY-1099 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
MEGA1955-A/B S.O.D.* Speak English Or Die(LP, RE, Cle) Megaforce Records MEGA1955-A/B US 2008 Sell This Version
CAROL CD 1384 S.O.D.* Speak English Or Die(CD, Album) Caroline Records CAROL CD 1384 US 1987 Sell This Version
SPV 085-18398 CD S.O.D.: Stormtroopers Of Death* Speak English Or Die(CD, Album, RE, RM, S/Edition, Pla) Steamhammer SPV 085-18398 CD Germany 1999 Sell This Version