The Stranglers ‎– Greatest Hits 1977-1990

Epic ‎– 467541 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peaches
A2 Something Better Change
A3 No More Heroes
A4 Walk On By
A5 Duchess
Producer – Alan Winstanley
A6 Golden Brown
A7 Strange Little Girl
B1 European Female
B2 Skin Deep
Producer – Laurie Latham
B3 Nice In Nice
B4 Always The Sun
B5 Big In America
B6 All Day And All Of The Night
Producer – Ted Hayton
B7 96 Tears
Producer – Roy Thomas Baker



Colored inner sleeve with credits and pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746754112

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
46 75412 The Stranglers Greatest Hits 1977 - 1990(CD, Comp) Epic 46 75412 UK 1990 Sell This Version
EK 47081 The Stranglers Greatest Hits 1977 - 1990(CD, Comp, RE) Epic EK 47081 US Unknown Sell This Version
467541 1 The Stranglers Greatest Hits 1977 - 1990(LP, Comp) Epic 467541 1 Spain 1990 Sell This Version
MJM 108 The Stranglers Greatest Hits 1977-1990(LP, Comp) MJM Music PL MJM 108 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
467541 4, 01•467541•30 The Stranglers Greatest Hits 1977-1990(Cass, Comp) Epic, Epic 467541 4, 01•467541•30 UK Unknown Sell This Version