Stratovarius ‎– Elements Pt.2

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 1176-1, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 11761
Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear


A1 Alpha & Omega
A2 Season Of Faith's Perfection
A3 Awaken The Giant
A4 Dreamweaver
B1 I Walk To My Own Song
B2 I'm Still Alive
B3 Know The Difference
B4 Luminous
B5 Liberty



Engineered at Finnvox and Hastfittan between April 2002 and February 2003.

Keyboards recorded at Studio Presidentti and Helska.

Mixeed at Finnvox studio in March 2003.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 11761 0
  • Matrix / Runout: NB 1176 - 1 A -8874- k sst
  • Label Code: LC 07027

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MASS CD 1324 DG Stratovarius Elements Pt.2(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1324 DG Poland 2009 Sell This Version
MR-1072-2, IROND CD 03-687 Stratovarius Elements Pt.2(CD, Album) Moon Records (2), Irond MR-1072-2, IROND CD 03-687 Ukraine 2005 Sell This Version
APC JVC 354-4 Stratovarius Elements Pt.2(Cass, Album) PT. Aquarius Musikindo APC JVC 354-4 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
NB 1176-0, 27361 11760 Stratovarius Elements Pt.2(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + CD) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1176-0, 27361 11760 Germany 2003 Sell This Version
ICARUS 50 Stratovarius Elements Pt.2(CD, Album, Dig) Icarus Music ICARUS 50 Argentina 2003 Sell This Version