Stray Cats ‎– Gonna Ball

Arista ‎– 204 019
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Baby Blue Eyes 2:47
A2 Little Miss Prissy 2:59
A3 Wasn't That Good 2:44
A4 Cryin' Shame 3:26
A5 (She'll Stay Just) One More Day 3:39
B1 You Don't Believe Me 2:57
B2 Gonna Ball 3:14
B3 Wicked Whisky 2:16
B4 Rev It Up & Go 2:27
B5 Lonely Summer Nights 3:14
B6 Crazy Mixed-Up Kid 2:37



No year is printed on vinyl or center label except 1981 (year of original pressing).

Matches all identifiers and pictures of 1981 French version, except Side B matrix run is one digit different.

Printed in Western Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Label Code: LC 3484
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 204019 A-1 / 81 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 204019 B-3 / 81 S II

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STRAY 2 Stray Cats Gonna Ball(LP, Album) Arista STRAY 2 UK 1981 Sell This Version
204 019 Stray Cats Gonna Ball(LP, Album, RP, Unofficial) Arista 204 019 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
BVCM-37809, 82876-58412-2 Stray Cats Gonna Ball(CD, Album, RM, RP) Arista, Arista BVCM-37809, 82876-58412-2 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
25RS-143 Stray Cats Gonna Ball(LP, Album) Arista 25RS-143 Japan 1981 Sell This Version
LA-437 Stray Cats Gonna Ball(LP, Album) Arista LA-437 Mexico 1982 Sell This Version