Streisand* ‎– Release Me

Columbia ‎– 88725 45855 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Being Good Isn't Good Enough (From "Hallelujah, Baby!")
A2 Didn't We
A3 Willow Weep For Me
A4 Try To Win A Friend
A5 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
A6 With One More Look At You (From "A Star Is Born")
B1 Lost In Wonderland
B2 How Are Things In Glocca Morra? / Heather On The Hill (From "Finian's Rainbow" / "Brigadoon")
B3 Mother And Child
B4 If It's Meant To Be
B5 Home (From "The Wiz")


Issued with custom inner sleeve and insert: the liner notes and credits begin on the inner sleeve and continue over the two-sided 12"x12" insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 87254 58551 0

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDCOL7457 Streisand* Release Me(CD, Album, Comp) Columbia CDCOL7457 South Africa 2012 Sell This Version
88765407782 Barbra Streisand Release Me(CD, Album) Sony Music Russia 88765407782 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
88725 45855 2 Streisand* Release Me(CD, Comp) Columbia 88725 45855 2 US 2012 Sell This Version
88725 45855 1 Streisand* Release Me(LP, Album) Columbia 88725 45855 1 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
SICP-3563 Streisand* Release Me(CD, Comp) Columbia SICP-3563 Japan 2013 Sell This Version