Stryper ‎– Soldiers Under Command

Enigma Records (3) ‎– 72077-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soldiers Under Command 5:03
A2 Makes Me Wanna Sing 2:51
A3 Together Forever 4:03
A4 First Love 5:43
A5 The Rock That Makes Me Roll 4:56
B1 Reach Out 5:21
B2 (Waiting For) A Love That's Real 4:36
B3 Together As One
Bass, Keyboards, Piano – John Van Tongeren
B4 Surrender 4:28
B5 Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)
Programmed By [Synclavier Digital Music System] – Christopher Currell

Companies, etc.



Includes black and white, one-sided lyric sheet insert and merchandise order form

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1877-72077-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side A): 72077-1-A SH1 S-14934 1-2 SLM △ 10381 JOIN FORCES WITH JESUS, BE A SOLDIER UNDER GOD'S COMMAND
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side B): 72077-1-B SH1 SLM △ 1038-X 1-1 S-14935 JOIN FORCES WITH JESUS, BE A SOLDIER UNDER GOD'S COMMAND
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72077-1 Stryper Soldiers Under Command(LP, Album) Enigma Records (3) 72077-1 US 1985 Sell This Version
TC BT 7058 Stryper Soldiers Under Command(Cass, Album) Big Time TC BT 7058 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
062-VG 20771 Stryper Soldiers Under Command(LP, Album) Virgin 062-VG 20771 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
PCCY-00693 Stryper Soldiers Under Command(CD, Album, RE) Hollywood Records PCCY-00693 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
E-30.1002, VLP-171, 2077-1 Stryper Soldiers Under Command(LP, Album) Victoria, Victoria, Enigma Records (3) E-30.1002, VLP-171, 2077-1 Spain 1986 Sell This Version