Stu Phillips ‎– Buck Rogers In The 25th Century (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

MCA Records ‎– MCA 37087, MCA Records ‎– MCA-37087
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cosmic Forces 0:38
A2 Song From "Buck Rogers" (Suspension)
Arranged By, Producer – Dave Fisher (5)Lyrics By, Music By – Glen A. Larson*Vocals – Kipp Lennon
A3 The Draconia / Buck Awakens 2:02
A4 Princess Ardala / Seduction 2:42
A5 Buck's Heroics 1:40
A6 Introducing: Twiki & Dr.Theo 1:00
A7 Pirate Attack 2:20
A8 Buck Returns To Earth 2:36
B1 Dead City / Attack Of The Mutants 3:49
B2 Something Kinda Funky
Synthesizer – Ian Underwood
B3 Buck Vs. Tigerman 2:42
B4 Fanfare & Appearance Of Draco 2:08
B5 Tailpide Torpedo 2:07
B6 Wilma Saves Buck / What An Ending 2:39
B7 Song From "Buck Rogers" (Suspension) - Reprise
Arranged By, Producer – Dave Fisher (5)Lyrics By, Music By – Glen A. Larson*Vocals – Kipp Lennon

Companies, etc.



All selections published by Duchess Music Corp. - BMI
Album produced for MCA Records.
Recorded at Universal Studios.
Remixed & Edited at MCA/Whitney Recording Studios.
Mastered at MCA/Whitney Recording Studios.
© 1979 MCA Records, Inc.
℗ 1979 MCA Records, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.

Front of sleeve: © 1979 Universal City Studios, Inc.
Labels: © 1980 MCA Records, Inc. Mfd by MCA Records, Inc., Universal City, Calif.

Tracks A2, B7: Arranged & Produced For Don Costa Productions

Kipp Lennon appears courtesy of Don Costa Productions.
Buck Rogers characters courtesy Leisure Concepts, Inc. and Robert C. Dille.

"Buck Rogers" appears on front of sleeve and labels; "Buck Rogers In The 25th Century" appears on back of sleeve. MCA 37087 appears on sleeve; MCA-37087 appears on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side 1): MCA1755
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side 2): MCA1756
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side 1): MCA 1755 W3 [(stamped)◈ P ◈] II I
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side 2): MCA 1756 W1 [(Etched upside down)◈ P ◈] I [(scratched out) (square)G(square)] 3
  • Rights Society: BMI