Styx ‎– Kilroy Was Here

A&M Records ‎– CD-3734
CD, Album


1 Mr. Roboto 5:26
2 Cold War 4:21
3 Don't Let It End 4:53
4 High Time 4:28
5 Heavy Metal Poisoning 4:54
6 Just Get Through This Night 6:01
7 Double Life 3:43
8 Haven't We Been Here Before 4:04
9 Don't Let It End (Reprise) 2:22

Companies, etc.



- Early Japan-for-U.S. CD pressing manufactured by Denon Nippon Columbia, with dotted matrix number in plastic ring.
-This edtion has a barcode where Kilroy Was Here don't have one.

- The packaging contains a six-page foldout booklet with song lyrics, technical credits, uncredited concept notes, and photos by Jane O'Neal on the interior pages; and color front and back covers, both featuring a reproduction of the original LP graphics. (Additional non-standard credit roles are included in the booklet, as well as a long list of "Special Thanks," which, due to space limitations, will not be included here!)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7502-13734-2
  • Barcode (Scan): 07502137342
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-3734 Y 2A2 57 6Y

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-3734 Styx Kilroy Was Here(LP, Album, Mon) A&M Records SP-3734 US 1983 Sell This Version
5721156 Styx Kilroy Was Here(Cass, Album) PGP RTB, A&M Records 5721156 Yugoslavia 1983 Sell This Version
20354 Styx Kilroy Was Here(LP, Album) A&M Records 20354 Argentina 1983 Sell This Version
810793-1 (SP-3734) Styx Kilroy Was Here(LP, Album) A&M Records 810793-1 (SP-3734) Hong Kong 1983 Sell This Version
AMLX 63734 Styx Kilroy Was Here(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records AMLX 63734 UK 1983 Sell This Version