Sun Dial ‎– Reflecter

UFO Records ‎– UFO 8 CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Reflecter
Mixed By – Mickey Mann
2 Easy For You 5:16
3 I Don't Mind 3:48
4 Slow Motion 5:16
5 Tremelo 4:26
6 Never Fade 5:38
7 Sunstroke 1:38
8 Mind Train 8:17

Companies, etc.



This album contains five tunes that have appeared on other Sun Dial releases as well: Slow Motion, Sunstroke, and Mind Train are on the album Return Journey; Never Fade first appeared on the Overspill EP; and I Don't Mind later on the Fazer EP.
All five songs appear in different versions on this album!

© & ℗ 1992 UFO Records

Manufactured in the UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021909000828
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN U.K. BY PDO UFO8CD 10178921 02 %

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UFO 8 XCD Sun Dial Reflecter(CD, Album, Ltd) UFO Records UFO 8 XCD UK 1992 Sell This Version
UFO 8 LP Sun Dial Reflecter(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) UFO Records UFO 8 LP UK 1992 Sell This Version
MDC6-1183 Sun Dial Reflecter +1(CD, Album) Midi Inc. MDC6-1183 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
DEI2020-2 Sun Dial Reflecter(CD, Album) Dutch East India Trading DEI2020-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
DIAL5CD Sun Dial Reflecter Deluxe Edition(2xCD, Dlx, Promo) Shrunken Head DIAL5CD UK 2010 Sell This Version