Sunnyboys ‎– Days Are Gone

Penguin ‎– 30006, Penguin ‎– 30.006
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I Can't Talk To You 2:38
A2 My Only Friend 3:29
A3 Troumble In My Brain 3:49
A4 Gone 3:45
A5 It's Not Me 3:08
A6 Happy Man 3:01
B1 Alone With You 4:05
B2 Tunnel Of My Love 3:18
B3 Liar 4:05
B4 Let You Go 4:40
B5 I'm Shakin 4:16
B6 I Can't Talk To You (Reprise) 0:18
C1 This Is Real 3:36
C2 Individuals 4:51
C3 It's A Sunny Day 4:20
C4 Leaf On A Tree 3:22
C5 You Need A Friend 4:47
D1 No Love Around 3:21
D2 I'm Not Satisfied 4:13
D3 Days Are Gone 3:11
D4 You Don't Need Me 3:24
D5 Colour Of Love 5:48



Originaly released by Closer Records, cat# CL 0036, in 1985. In fact it is the "Sunnyboys" album (Mushroom, cat# L37696) along with the "Individuals" album (Mushroom, cat# L37835) released together in a gatefold sleeve.

Side A & B: Recorded at Alberts Studios, Sydney, Australia 1981.
Side C & D: Recorded at Mandrill Studios, Auckland, New Zealand. Mixed at Pasha Studios, Los Angeles, 1982.

(C) 1985 Closer Records, Cut by G.P.I.

A double card, with a black & white photo on the front (outer side) and info text on the enfolding (inner side), comes inside the gatefold sleeve.

Cat# on the spine of the cover: 30006
Cat# on all labels: 30.006
Cat# on the run-out groove: CL 0036

On all, four (gray-coloured), labels appears a small PENGUIN logo on the left.
On back sleeve bottom left and on back side, of the card's, bottom center appears a PENGUIN LTD logo, under that a Greek address for A.S. PENGUIN LTD., and underneath the wording "Distributed by CBS Greece".

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All