Sunshine Family ‎– España Boot Mix Vol. 1

ZYX Records ‎– ZYX 5730, ZYX Records ‎– 5730
Vinyl, 12", Maxi-Single, 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

España Boot Mix - Vol. 1 (7:23)
A1 Intro
Written-By – H.C. Mylla, Thomas Schwaiger
A2 La Isla Bonita
Written-By – B. Gaitsch*, Madonna, Pat Leonhard*
A3 Amor Amor
Written-By – G. Ruiz*, R.L. Mendez*
A4 Besame Mucho
Written-By – C. Velazquez*
A5 Brasil
Written-By – A. Ary Baroso*
A6 Guantanamera
Written-By – J. Birk*, J. Henzon
A7 Perfidia
Written-By – Dominguez*, Haegney*, Cyat*
A8 El Porompompero
Written-By – V. Ochaita*, Solano*
A9 America
Written-By – L. Bernstein*, S. Sondheim*
España Boot Mix - Vol. 1 (7:10)
B1 Intro
Written-By – H.C. Mylla, Thomas Schwaiger
B2 Speedy Gonzales
Written-By – Buddy Kaye, David Hill (4), Ethel Lee
B3 No Tengo Dinero
Written-By – La Bionda, Rota*
B4 Vamos A La Playa
Written By [Incorrectly Listed As] – Esposito / Licastro / MalavasiWritten-By [Uncredited] – Carmelo La Bionda, Stefano Righi
B5 Torrero Marsch
Written-By – Bizet*
B6 Olé Olé Olé
Written-By – Armat*, Deja*
B7 Don't Let Me Misunderstood
Written-By – Benjamin*, S. Marcus*
B8 Born To Be Alive
Written-By – Patrick Hernandez
B9 Que Sera Mi Vida
Written-By – D. Vangarde*, J. Kluger*, N. Byl*
B10 Torrero Marsch
Written-By – Bizet*
B11 Kalimba De Luna
Written-By – Amoruso*, Malavasi*, Licastro*, Esposito*
B12 La Bamba
Written-By – Trini Lopez
B13 Olé Olé Olé
Written-By – Armat*, Deja*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at the T.D. Music Studio, Kranzberg
Produced for ZYX
℗ 1987
Made in Germany

Also available on Single ZYX REC 1340

Writers of B4 are incorrect on the sleeve. Esposito, Licastro and Malavasi wrote "Kalimba De Luna".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): ZYX-5730/A2 et
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): ZYX-5730/B2 et
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 6350

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All