Sunz Of Man ‎– Saviorz Day

D3 Entertainment ‎– 22 99962 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Voice – RZAWritten-By – C. Smith*, F. Cuffie*, R. Diggs*, V. Ruff*
A2 S.o.m.
Arranged By – Linx (3)Written-By – C. Smith*, V. Ruff*
A3 Ghettio
Arranged By – Linx (3)Featuring – Two Da RoadWritten-By – C. Smith*, O. Turner*, V. Ruff*
A4 Banksta'z
Featuring – 12 O'Clock, RZAProducer – John The BaptistWritten-By – C. Smith*, O. Turner*, R. Diggs*, V. Ruff*
B1 House Of Blues
Arranged By – Joe Loops*Featuring – Madam D*Written-By – V. Ruff*
B2 RZA (Skit)
Producer – The Bullets (2)
B3 Saviorz Day
Bass – Harvey AllenFeaturing – Ghostface Killah, Madam D*Keyboards [Additional] – Jerry Allen (2)Producer – Fatal SonWritten-By – D. Coles*, V. Ruff*
B4 Reality (Skit)
Producer – RZAScratches – DJ Infinite
B5 Black Or White
Featuring – Ancient CoinsProducer – Data (5)Written-By – A. Mayers*, C. Ugbomah, C. Smith*, V. Ruff*
C1 The Trinity
Featuring – Omar ConryWritten-By – C. Smith*, V. Ruff*
C2 Dear Psalms
Featuring – Smooth (5)Written-By – C. Smith*
C3 People Change
Featuring – MC Eiht, Madam D*Producer – Platinum BrothersVoice [Intro & Outro] – 60 Second AssassinWritten-By – C. Smith*, F. Cuffie*, V. Ruff*
C4 Honey Tree
Backing Vocals – Madam D*Featuring – Two Da RoadInstruments [Additional] – Joe Loops*Vocals – Black Satin (2)Written-By – O. Turner*, V. Ruff*
D1 Time
Vocals – Black Satin (2)Written-By – F. Cuffie*
D2 Doin Ya Thang
Featuring – Makeba MooncycleWritten-By – C. Smith*, V. Ruff*
D3 Say, Say, Say,
Featuring – Ancient CoinsProducer, Guitar – Data (5)Written-By – A. Mayers*, C. Ugbomah, C. Smith*, V. Ruff*
D4 Industry
Featuring – Ghostface Killah
D5 All We Got (Us)
Featuring – La The DarkmanInstruments [Additional] – Joe Loops*Vocals – Madam D*Written-By – C. Smith*, L. Jackson*, V. Ruff*
D6 The Cause
Featuring – Method ManProducer – Fatal Son


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All