Super Furry Animals ‎– Guerrilla

Flydaddy Records ‎– FLY-036
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

0 Citizens Band 4:57
1 Check It Out 1:26
2 Do Or Die 1:59
3 The Turning Tide
Arranged By [Strings] – Marcus Holdaway, Sean O'HaganCello – Marcus HoldawayViola – Katie WilkinsonViolin – Jacqueline Norrie, Julia Singleton
4 Northern Lites
Flute – Euros WynPercussion – Kris JenkinsTrombone – Andrew Robinson*Trumpet – A.D. Gibson, Steve Waterman
5 Night Vision 4:41
6 Wherever I Lay My Phone (That's My Home) 5:24
7 A Specific Ocean 0:51
8 Some Things Come From Nothing 5:53
9 The Door To This House Remains Open 4:16
10 The Teacher 2:31
11 Fire In My Heart 2:45
12 The Sound Of Life Today 0:21
13 Chewing Chewing Gum 4:49
14 Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy 2:45

Companies, etc.



This is the version with "Citizen's Band" before track 1. Jewel case in slip cover.

Inlay Notes:
Super Furry Animals: Gruff Rhys,Dafydd Ieuan, Huw Bunford, Guto Pryce, Cian Ciaran.

Songs/Canueon: Super Furry Animals.

Recored/Recordwyd: Real World Studios, Box.
Strongroom Studio & Orinoco Studios, London.
Rockfiel Stidios, Rockfield.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: E2630 FLY036 MASTERED BY NIMBUS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L124
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2400

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRECD 242 Super Furry Animals Guerrilla(CD, Album) Creation Records CRECD 242 UK 1999 Sell This Version
none Super Furry Animals Guerrilla(CD, Album, Promo, B/card) Double T Music, Creation Records none Germany 1999 Sell This Version
DTM 922112-2 Super Furry Animals Guerrilla(CD, Album) Double T Music DTM 922112-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
CRECD 242 Super Furry Animals Guerrilla(CD, Album, Unofficial) Creation Records (2) CRECD 242 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
EVERCD092 Super Furry Animals Guerrilla(CD, Album) Everlasting Records (2) EVERCD092 Spain 1999 Sell This Version