Superchunk ‎– Foolish

Merge Records ‎– MRG060LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, White


A1 Like A Fool 4:42
A2 The First Part 4:47
A3 Water Wings 4:03
A4 Driveway To Driveway 4:41
A5 Saving My Ticket 3:25
A6 Kicked In 4:22
B1 Why Do You Have To Put A Date On Everything 4:33
B2 Without Blinking 3:10
B3 Keeping Track 4:42
B4 Revelations 3:38
B5 Stretched Out 4:13
B6 In A Stage Whisper 3:59

Companies, etc.



Newbury Comics exclusive on white vinyl.

© 1994 All The Songs Sound The Same Music (BMI). © & ℗ 1994 and 2011 Merge Records.

Hype sticker states the following: "Remastered Reissue. Full download included plus exclusive bonus material. 180-Gram Vinyl."

Includes download code for mp3s of the album plus:
- acoustic b-sides
- rehearsals
- Clambakes Vol 6: One in a Row (live show)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 73855 00601 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 673855006017
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side (Etched)): MRG060-A [Sideways ☮] JW110607 19938.1(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side (Etched)): MRG060-B [Sideways ☮] JW110607 19938.2(3)
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRG060CD, MRG060 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album) Merge Records, Merge Records MRG060CD, MRG060 US 1994 Sell This Version
JacK 010-2 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album) Fellaheen JacK 010-2 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
EFA 04938-1 Superchunk Foolish(LP, Album, Blu) City Slang EFA 04938-1 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
MRG060CD Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album, RE) Merge Records MRG060CD US 2011 Sell This Version
PCD-3838 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-3838 Japan 2002 Sell This Version