Superchunk ‎– Foolish

Merge Records ‎– MRG060CS
Cassette, Album


A1 Like A Fool
A2 The First Part
A3 Water Wings
A4 Driveway To Driveway
A5 Saving My Ticket
A6 Kicked In
B1 Why Do You Have To Put A Date On Everything
B2 Without Blinking
B3 Keeping Track
B4 Revelations
B5 Stretched Out
B6 In A Stage Whisper


This was recorded November 30th through December 2nd, 1993 at pachyderm by Brian Paulson, with help from Brent. It was mixed at the house of Albini and Weston December 6th through 8th, 1993 by Brian and ourselves.

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRG060CD, MRG060 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album) Merge Records, Merge Records MRG060CD, MRG060 US 1994 Sell This Version
JacK 010-2 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album) Fellaheen JacK 010-2 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
EFA 04938-1 Superchunk Foolish(LP, Album, Blu) City Slang EFA 04938-1 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
MRG060CD Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album, RE) Merge Records MRG060CD US 2011 Sell This Version
PCD-3838 Superchunk Foolish(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-3838 Japan 2002 Sell This Version