Supertramp ‎– Breakfast In America

A&M Records ‎– SP-3708
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Gone Hollywood 5:15
A2 The Logical Song 4:12
A3 Goodbye Stranger 5:44
A4 Breakfast In America 2:40
A5 Oh Darling 4:10
B1 Take The Long Way Home 5:09
B2 Lord Is It Mine 4:03
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:32
B4 Casual Conversations 2:53
B5 Child Of Vision 7:12

Companies, etc.



Monarch pressing, mastered at Europadisk.

Rehearsed at Southcombe Studios, Burbank.
Recorded at the Village Recorder, Los Angeles.
Mixed at Crystal Sound's Studio 'B', Los Angeles.
Engineered by Peter Henderson of Air London.

All songs © 1979 Almo Music Corp. and Delicate Music (ASCAP)

©℗ 1979 A&M Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, etched): SP-3708-A A&M SP ̷ ̷̶̷3̷̶̷7̷̶̷2̷̶̷9̷̶̷ -MON3 MI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout, etched): SP-3708-B A&M SP ̷ ̷̶̷3̷̶̷7̷̶̷3̷̶̷0̷̶̷ ̷-MON3 MI
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides, runout, stamped): EDP [in circle]
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7502-13708-1
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 194) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-3708 Supertramp Breakfast In America(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-3708 US 1979 Sell This Version
AMLK 63708 Supertramp Breakfast In America(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLK 63708 UK 1979 Sell This Version
CD-3708 Supertramp Breakfast In America(CD, Album) A&M Records CD-3708 US Unknown Sell This Version
UIGY-9536 Supertramp Breakfast In America(SACD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) A&M Records UIGY-9536 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
493 349-2 Supertramp Breakfast In America(CD, Album, RE, RM) A&M Records 493 349-2 UK & Europe 2002 Sell This Version