Supertramp ‎– Crisis? What Crisis?

A&M Records ‎– SP-4560
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Easy Does It 2:17
A2 Sister Moonshine 5:15
A3 Ain't Nobody But Me 5:19
A4 A Soapbox Opera 4:53
A5 Another Man's Woman 6:19
B1 Lady 5:22
B2 Poor Boy 5:08
B3 Just A Normal Day 3:59
B4 The Meaning 5:15
B5 Two Of Us 3:27

Companies, etc.



These songs were recorded in the summer of 1975 at the A&M Studios in Los Angeles.
They were continued in London at Ramport Studios and completed at Scorpio Studios in the autumn of 1975.

Cardboard yellow inner sleeve

℗ 1975 A&M Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etching): SP-4841
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etching): SP-4842
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): SP-4841 G M SP-4560-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): SP-4842 G M SP-4560-B
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 167) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-4560 Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis?(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4560 US 1975 Sell This Version
UICY-93610 Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis?(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) A&M Records UICY-93610 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
PCCY-10244 Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis?(CD, Album, Promo, RE) A&M Records PCCY-10244 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
069 493 347-2 Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis?(CD, Album, RE, RM) A&M Records 069 493 347-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
CAM 68347 Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis?(Cass, Album) A&M Records CAM 68347 UK 1975 Sell This Version