Supertramp ‎– Paris

A&M Records ‎– AMP-44001~2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 School 5:28
A2 Ain't Nobody But Me 5:37
A3 The Logical Song 3:56
A4 Bloody Well Right 7:38
B1 Breakfast In America 2:56
B2 You Started Laughing 4:02
B3 Hide In Your Shell 6:54
B4 From Now On 7:07
C1 Dreamer 3:29
C2 Rudy 7:23
C3 A Soapbox Opera 4:51
C4 Asylum 6:54
D1 Take The Long Way Home 5:08
D2 Fools Overture 10:57
D3 Two Of Us 1:23
D4 Crime Of The Century 6:31

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at Paris Pavillon November 29th, 1979.

This Album was created with a Mobile 1 Remote, mixed at Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood and mastered at A&M Recording Studios.

© 1980 A&M Records, Inc.
Alfa Records, Inc.
Manufactured and Distributed by Victor Musical Industries, Inc., Tokyo

Made in Japan

Gatefold sleeve.
Includes liner notes with photos and lyrics in English and Japanese.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: SP-6702

Other Versions (5 of 81) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLM 66702 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album) A&M Records AMLM 66702 Europe 1980 Sell This Version
396 702-2 Supertramp Paris(2xCD, Album, RE, PDO) A&M Records 396 702-2 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
210063 Supertramp Paris Vol. 1(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records, Rodven Discos 210063 Venezuela 1993 Sell This Version
2 PSP 6702/2 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album) A&M Records 2 PSP 6702/2 Portugal 1980 Sell This Version
8T-6702 Supertramp Paris(8-Trk, Album) A&M Records 8T-6702 US 1980 Sell This Version