Supertramp ‎– Paris

A&M Records ‎– AM-2-S 501
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 School 5:20
A2 Ain't Nobody But Me 4:53
A3 The Logical Song 3:41
A4 Bloody Well Right 6:11
B1 Breakfast In America 2:36
B2 You Started Laughing 3:50
B3 Hide In Your Shell 6:36
B4 From Now On 6:44
C1 Dreamer 3:15
C2 Rudy 6:51
C3 A Soapbox Opera 4:33
C4 Asylum 6:41
D1 Take The Long Way Home 4:35
D2 Fool's Overture 10:14
D3 Two Of Us 1:23
D4 Crime Of The Century 6:14

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at Paris Pavillon November 29th, 1979.

This album was recorded with the Mobile 1 Remote,
mixed at Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood,
and mastered at A&M Recording Studios.
All tracks: Almo Music Corp. & Delicate Music (ASCAP)

Other Versions (5 of 80) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLM 66702 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album) A&M Records AMLM 66702 Europe 1980 Sell This Version
396 702-2 Supertramp Paris(2xCD, Album, RE, PDO) A&M Records 396 702-2 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
210063 Supertramp Paris Vol. 1(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records, Rodven Discos 210063 Venezuela 1993 Sell This Version
2 PSP 6702/2 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album) A&M Records 2 PSP 6702/2 Portugal 1980 Sell This Version
CD 6702 Supertramp Paris(2xCD, Album, RE) A&M Records CD 6702 Canada 1994 Sell This Version