Supertramp ‎– Paris

A&M Records ‎– 396 702-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 School 5:20
A2 Ain't Nobody But Me 4:53
A3 The Logical Song 3:41
A4 Bloody Well Right 6:11
B1 Breakfast In America 2:36
B2 You Started Laughing 3:50
B3 Hide In Your Shell 6:36
B4 From Now On 6:44
C1 Dreamer 3:15
C2 Rudy 6:51
C3 A Soapbox Opera 4:33
C4 Asylum 6:41
D1 Take The Long Way Home 4:35
D2 Fools Overture 10:14
D3 Two Of Us 1:23
D4 Crime Of The Century 6:14

Companies, etc.



Paris Pavillon November 29th, 1979
This album was recorded with the Mobile 1 Remote, mixed at Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood, and mastered at A&M Recording Studios.

℗ 1980 A&M Records, Inc./© 1980 A&M Records, Inc./A&M and A&M logo are trademarks of A&M Records Inc./Distributed by CBS Records/Printed in Holland

Made In Portugal

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SPA

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLM 66702 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album) A&M Records AMLM 66702 Europe 1980 Sell This Version
8T-6702 Supertramp Paris(8-Trk, Album) A&M Records 8T-6702 US 1980 Sell This Version
CLM 66702 Supertramp Paris vol.1(Cass, Album) A&M Records CLM 66702 Italy 1980 Sell This Version
396 702-2 Supertramp Paris(2xCD, Album, RE, Unofficial) A&M Records (2) 396 702-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
SP-6702 Supertramp Paris(2xLP, Album, Gat) A&M Records SP-6702 India 1980 Sell This Version