Supertramp ‎– Supertramp

A&M Records ‎– SP-4274
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, White Label


A1 Surely 0:30
A2 It's A Long Road 5:26
A3 Aubade (And I Am Not Like Other Birds Of Prey) 5:16
A4 Words Unspoken 3:58
A5 Maybe I'm A Beggar 6:48
A6 Home Again 1:14
B1 Nothing To Show 4:55
B2 Shadow Song 4:20
B3 Try Again 12:03
B4 Surely 3:08


  • Artwork By [Art Direction & Sleeve Design] – Bob Hook
  • Bass, Flageolet, Acoustic Guitar, Cello, Vocals, Written-ByRoger Hodgson
  • EngineerRobin Black
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Balalaika, Vocals, Written-ByRichard Palmer*
  • Organ, Piano [Acoustic & Electric], Harmonica, Vocals, Written-byRick Davies
  • Percussion, HarmonicaRobert Millar
  • ProducerSupertramp


A&M logo with cat. number on top right on front cover.

Aubade and And I Am Not Like Other Birds Of Prey are 2 different tracks on back cover but appear together on label.
SP 4274 on front and back cover.

Promotion Copy Not for Sale on label. White Label.

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLS 981 Supertramp Supertramp(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLS 981 UK 1970 Sell This Version
UICY-20117 Supertramp Supertramp(CD, Album) A&M Records UICY-20117 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
CMID 123 Supertramp Supertramp(Cass, Album) A&M Records CMID 123 UK 1982 Sell This Version
CAM 981 Supertramp Supertramp(Cass, Album) A&M Records CAM 981 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
AMLS 981 Supertramp Supertramp(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records AMLS 981 Europe Unknown Sell This Version