Supreme Being Unit ‎– Mental Reverse/Spiritual Rebirth

Astral Majesty Creation ‎– HD3314
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mental Reverse
1 Psychokinetic Forces Two
2 Pleasures Of The Flesh
3 Mild Dose Of Tranquility (A Capella Thoughts)
4 The Powers That Be
Featuring – Stubs
5 Special F/X
Featuring – Conspiracy (4), Stubs
6 Behold The Untold
7 Drowning And Sinking
Producer – Omegatron
8 When The Beast Is In The House (A Capella Thoughts)
9 We Shall Overcome
10 Welcome To The Concentration Camp
11 Psychokinetic Forces Three
Spiritual Rebirth
12 Nobody's Ready!!
13 Exodus
14 Forget Your Limits
15 When It Gets To The Roach
16 My Transporter Room
Featuring – Psychology The Mindbender*
17 The Last Laugh
Featuring – Psychology The Mindbender*
18 This Might Be It
19 The Time Has Come
20 Nothing Like Relaxing
21 I, Cutslinger The Vinyl Vigilante (Sum Old Ghetto Classic Practice)
22 The Glorious Thrysight/Saraph
23 The Archangel Finale (A Little Taste Of What's To Be!!)
Producer – Thrysite


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 25989 06302 2