Survivor ‎– Survivor

Scotti Bros. Records ‎– SB 7107
Vinyl, LP, Album, MO-Monarch Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Somewhere In America 5:11
A2 Can't Getcha Offa My Mind 2:59
A3 Let It Be Now 3:37
A4 As Soon As Love Finds Me 2:50
A5 Youngblood 3:30
B1 Love Has Got Me
Lead Vocals – Jim Peterik
B2 Whole Town's Talking 3:33
B3 20/20 3:25
B4 Freelance 3:39
B5 Nothing Can Shame Me (From Your Love) 4:07
B6 Whatever It Takes 3:48

Companies, etc.



"MO" in label matrix denotes a Monarch Record Mfg. Co. pressing.

Recorded at the Record Plant, Los Angeles, Studio "C".
Additional Recording at Little Mountain Studios, Vancouver, BC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Matrix): ST-SB-794411-MO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Matrix): ST-SB-794412-MO
  • Pressing Plant ID: MO

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INT 832.313 Survivor Survivor(CD, Album) Scotti Bros. Records INT 832.313 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
PCCY-01366 Survivor Survivor(CD, Album, RE) Scotti Bros. Records PCCY-01366 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
BVCP 40028 Survivor Survivor(CD, Album, Unofficial) Sony Records Int'l (2) BVCP 40028 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
SB 50 698 Survivor Survivor(LP, Album) Scotti Bros. Records SB 50 698 Germany 1979 Sell This Version
C25Y0001 Survivor Survivor(LP, Album, Promo) Scotti Bros. Records C25Y0001 Japan 1980 Sell This Version