Sutherland Brothers And Quiver ‎– Lifeboat

Island Records ‎– SW-9326
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (I Don't Want To Love You But) You Got Me Anyway 3:00
A2 Sailing 3:00
A3 Where Do We Go Wrong 3:45
A4 Space Hymn 3:30
A5 Real Love 4:45
B1 Have You Had A Vision 4:00
B2 Lifeboat 2:55
B3 Not Fade Away
Written-By – Hardin*, Petty*
B4 Change The Wind 4:05
B5 Rock And Roll Show 4:15

Companies, etc.



Winchester pressing.

1 & 2 not printed on labels as on LA pressing, Sutherland Brothers And Quiver - Lifeboat.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): SW 1-9326
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): SW 2-9326
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): SW-1-9326-F5 ─◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SW-2-9326-F5 ─◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9212, ILPS-9212 Sutherland Brothers Lifeboat(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records ILPS 9212, ILPS-9212 UK 1973 Sell This Version
TECD226 Sutherland Brothers Lifeboat(CD, Album, RE) Columbia TECD226 UK 2013 Sell This Version
86.442.I Sutherland Brothers Lifeboat(LP, Album, Ste) Island Records 86.442.I Spain 1973 Sell This Version
SBP 237096, (S CBS 82298) Sutherland Brothers Lifeboat(LP, Album) CBS, CBS SBP 237096, (S CBS 82298) Australia 1977 Sell This Version
82298, CBS 82298, S CBS 82298 Sutherland Brothers Lifeboat(LP, Album, RE) CBS, CBS, CBS 82298, CBS 82298, S CBS 82298 UK 1977 Sell This Version