Suzi Quatro ‎– In The Spotlight

Cherry Red ‎– CDBRED511
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Girl Like Me
2 Whatever Love Is
Written-By – Knight*
3 Spotlight
4 Strict Machine
Written-By – Goldfrapp*, Batt*, Gregory*
5 Breaking Dishes
Written-By – Stewart*, Nash*
6 Rosie Rose
7 Hurt With You
Written-By – Quatro*
8 Hot Kiss
Written-By – Womack*, Lewis*, Walters*, Morse*
9 Turn Into
Written-By – Chase*, Orzolek*, Zinner*
10 Hard Headed Woman
Written-By – Demetrius*
Bonus Track
11 Singing With Angels
Backing Vocals – The Jordinaires*Guitar – James BurtonProducer – Andy Scott (2), Steve Grant (5)Written-By – Quatro*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 013929 151130
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 5013929151130
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHY2
  • Matrix / Runout: KEY CDBRED511
  • Matrix / Runout: [KEYproduction manufacturing for music and media logo]
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDBRED511P Suzi Quatro In The Spotlight(CDr, Album, Promo) Cherry Red CDBRED511P Europe 2011 Sell This Version
LETV172LP Suzi Quatro In The Spotlight(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV172LP UK 2014 Sell This Version
CDBRED 511 Suzi Quatro In The Spotlight(CD, Album) Cherry Red CDBRED 511 Ukraine 2015 Sell This Version
AB-04163 Suzi Quatro In The Spotlight(CD, Album, Unofficial) Art Optimum AB-04163 Russia 2011 Sell This Version
CDBRED511 Suzi Quatro In The Spotlight(CD, Album, Unofficial) Cherry Red (2) CDBRED511 Russia 2011 Sell This Version