Sven Tasnadi ‎– All In

Moon Harbour Recordings ‎– MHRLP019
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album


A1 Until the End 7:00
A2 No Laws 7:45
B1 I Like To 6:38
B2 Keep Rolling 8:23
C1 Eighteen 6:05
C2 Clocks 7:18
D1 This Girl 7:18
D2 The Holy Grail 7:08


Moon Harbour is proud to announce the imminent arrival of a new artist album from one of its core members.
Sven Tasnadi's 12 track long player All In will be released in spring 2015 and is a second full length statement
from one of the scene's most consistently on form producers.

Long time deep house and tech producer Sven, who hails from Leipzig, Germany, has been perfecting his own
seductive and atmospheric sound for almost a decade on labels like Cocoon, Smallville, Cargo Edition and of
course Moon Harbour. This album is his second after an electronica effort called Slow that featured more non
dance floor focussed tracks.

After my last album I wanted to make one for the dance floor,' says Sven. I had the idea only to produce pieces
that fit into my sets. I do not just like peak time, but also warm up beats, so I really wanted quieter pieces that you
can play at the appropriate time and that aren't too demanding. Hence the name All In... it is great for any time
and situation.'