Swahili Blonde ‎– Man Meat

Neurotic Yell Records ‎– NYR003LP
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elixor Fixor
Guitar, Bass, Drums, Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Synthesizer [Mini-moog], Vocals – Nicole TurleyViolin – Laena Myers-Ionita
A2 Le Mampatee
Bass, Drums, Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Organ, Xylophone, Vocals – Nicole TurleyTrumpet – Michael QuinnViolin – Laena Myers-Ionita
A3 Tiny Shaman
Bass, Bass [6 String], Drums, Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Synthesizer [String Synth], Vocals – Nicole TurleyViolin – Laena Myers-Ionita
B1 Dr. Teeth
Bass, Sitar, Drums, Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Electronic Drums [Roland Sonic Hand] – Nicole TurleyTrumpet, Cello – Michael Quinn
B2 Red Money
Backing Vocals – John FruscianteBass, Drums, Synthesizer [Mini-moog], Synthesizer [String Synth], Vocals – Stella MozgawaDrum Programming [Cr-8000], Vocals – Nicole TurleyWritten-By – Carlos Alomar, David Bowie
B3 Release The Ghost
Guitar, Bass, Bass [6 String], Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Organ, Vocals – Nicole TurleyViolin – Laena Myers-Ionita
B4 Tigress Ritual
Bass – John TaylorDrums, Drum Programming [Cr-8000], Vocals, Written-By – Nicole TurleyWritten-By – John Frusciante, John Taylor

Companies, etc.



including downloadcard

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 879198008064
  • Matrix / Runout (A runout): pirates press NYR003LP A 96333E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B runout): pirates press NYR003LP B 96333E2/A

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
mani-022 Swahili Blonde Man Meat(CD, Album) Manimal Vinyl Records mani-022 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Swahili Blonde Man Meat(File, FLAC, MP3, Album) Neurotic Yell Records none US 2012