Swallowing Shit ‎– Anthology

CD, Compilation, Remastered


1 Lyrics That May Offend The Honkys 0:35
2 Burn Winnipeg To The Fucking Ground 0:21
3 If Assholes Could Fly, This Place Would Be An Airport 0:37
4 Pro Abortion, Anti Christ 0:45
5 A Dying Hope For A Gender Exclusive Scene 0:29
6 I May Be P.C. (Whatever The Fuck That Means), But You're A Goddamn Poseur 0:27
7 More Lyrics That May Offend The Honkys 0:29
8 You're Not Old School, You're Just Old 0:47
9 Christian Metal = Nazi Reggae 0:33
10 Riel 0:54
11 I Heard Songs About Animal Rights Aren't Cool Anymore 0:46
12 Ruins 1:19
13 If They Hated Me, They Will Hate You 1:08
14 Scathe 1:11
15 Overcome By... 3:58
16 Untitled 3:47

Companies, etc.



1 to 11 were recorded at Private Ear Studios in April 1997 and mastered at Windermere Studios June 1997. Originally appeared on Spiral Objective Records as Let My Struggling Spirit In Itself Be Free.
12 to 15 were originally released on Commode Records as Love Is The Act Of Being Moved Into Action. Probably recorded in 1996, 1000 copies were made. The DAT went missing sometime after the second pressing of 666.
Track 16 is a bunch of bonus tracks on one track indicated on the case as: "additional, shittier sounding tracks", who compile all the compilation tracks recorded.

Remastered at Midcan, October 2000.

Running time : 18:15

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): #01024W02 G&014 CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: L382
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All