Swans ‎– Feel Good Now

CD, Album


1 Intro 0:38
2 New Mind 5:28
3 Blood And Honey 7:11
4 Trust Me 4:55
5 Willy In Ravensburg 1:00
6 Sex God Sex 9:47
7 Various Audience Tricks 0:55
8 Like A Drug 8:32
9 Beautiful Child 5:43
10 Blackmail 4:23
11 Children Of God 6:38
12 Beautiful Reprise - The Town And Country Backstab Cowardice 2:32
13 Thank You 0:54
14 Various Audience Members 1:29
15 Hello To Our Friends 18:36
16 Blind Love 0:22
17 Thank You, Good Bye. Good Luck. 0:11



Documenting the 1987 European tour.

From the booklet:
This compact disc was recorded on a Sony professional walkman by Jack Balchin, sound engineer for SWANS at the time of this recording. The tour took SWANS to these countries: Germany, Poland, Czechoslovakia, Holland, Sweden, Norway, Belgium, France, Italy, Yugoslavia, England and Scotland. Thanks to those that aided, a curse to those that hindered. This record marks a distinct end to a time now gone. Good luck.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LOVE ONE Swans Feel Good Now(2xLP, Album) Not On Label (Swans Self-released) LOVE ONE UK 1987 Sell This Version
ALP135CD Swans Feel Good Now(CD, Album, RE, RM) Atavistic ALP135CD US 2002 Sell This Version