Swans ‎– Leaving Meaning.

Young God Records ‎– YG63
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Annaline 5:13
A2 The Hanging Man 9:59
A3 Amnesia 5:51
B1 Leaving Meaning 10:48
B2 Sunfucker 10:16
C1 Hums 1:46
C2 Cathedrals Of Heaven 7:49
C3 The Nub 10:33
D1 It's Coming It's Real 7:41
D2 What Is This? 6:07
D3 My Phantom Limb 6:18

Companies, etc.


Double vinyl in brown chipboard sleeve. Tracks on the vinyl release have been edited for length.
Includes special insert, 18" x 24" poster and download card with all extended mixes and additional track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): YG63 A 33835.1(2)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): YG63 B 33835.2(2)... Salt
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): YG63 C 33835.3(2)...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): YG63 D 33835.4(2)... Salt
  • Barcode ((stickered)): 658457006313

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
YG63 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCD, Album) Young God Records YG63 US 2019 Sell This Version
TRCP-248/9 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCD, Album, Dig) Young God Records, Traffic (3) TRCP-248/9 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
STUMM446 Swans Leaving Meaning.(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Mute STUMM446 Europe 2019
none Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCDr, Album, Promo) Mute none Europe 2019 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM446, YG63 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCD, Album) Mute, Young God Records CDSTUMM446, YG63 Europe 2019 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 6, 2019

I feel like the sequencing of this on vinyl works a lot better than the streaming version. Love it.


October 26, 2019
edited 14 days ago

Blown away by the sound of this record. Ultra quiet pressing and huge, open, detailed sound.