Swans ‎– Leaving Meaning.

Mute ‎– STUMM446, Young God Records ‎– YG63
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Annaline 5:13
A2 The Hanging Man 9:59
A3 Amnesia 5:51
B1 Leaving Meaning 10:48
B2 Sunfucker 10:16
C1 Hums 1:46
C2 Cathedrals Of Heaven 7:49
C3 The Nub 10:33
D1 It's Coming It's Real 7:41
D2 What Is This? 6:07
D3 My Phantom Limb 6:18

Companies, etc.



Comes with poster, 12x12" cardboard insert with lyrics & credits and download code sticker on inner sleeve. Downloadable content features extended track lengths and extra track.

Gatefold cover made from silkscreened matte cardstock, die-cut black paper inner sleeves.

Printed in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On sticker): 5400863018283
  • Label Code: LC27959
  • Rights Society (On sticker): MCPS
  • Rights Society (On labels and credits insert): ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): STumm446 - A1 Bazza Alchemy
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): STumm446 - B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): STumm446 - C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): STumm446 - D1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
YG63 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCD, Album) Young God Records YG63 US 2019 Sell This Version
TRCP-248/9 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCD, Album, Dig) Young God Records, Traffic (3) TRCP-248/9 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
STUMM446 Swans Leaving Meaning.(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Mute STUMM446 Europe 2019
YG63 Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xLP, Album) Young God Records YG63 US 2019 Sell This Version
none Swans Leaving Meaning.(2xCDr, Album, Promo) Mute none Europe 2019 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 1, 2019

Very sophisticated album. And an actually good pressing without absolutly no noise surface which is a performance today.