Swans ‎– The Great Annihilator

Vital (2) ‎– YG CD 009
Cassette, Album, Promo


A1 In
A2 I Am The Sun
A3 She Lives
A4 Celebrity Lifestyle
A5 Mother/Father
A6 Blood Promise
A7 Mind/Body/Light/Sound
A8 My Buried Child
B9 Warm
B10 Alcohol
B11 Killing For Company
B12 Mothers Milk
B13 Where Does A Body End?
B14 Telepathy
B15 The Great Annihilator
B16 Out


Promo tape from Vital Distribution with plain, labeled inlay, and stickered cassette. Supplied by Real Time Promotions.

Track numbering continues across both sides.

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
YGCD 009, 381.0571.2 Swans The Great Annihilator(CD, Album) Young God Records, Young God Records YGCD 009, 381.0571.2 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
INV035 Swans The Great Annihilator(CD, Album, Promo) Invisible INV035 US 1994 Sell This Version
YG59 Swans The Great Annihilator(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Young God Records YG59 US 2017 Sell This Version
YG CD 009 Swans The Great Annihilator(Cass, Album, Promo) Vital (2) YG CD 009 UK 1994 Sell This Version
INV 035-2 Swans The Great Annihilator(CD, Album) Invisible INV 035-2 US 1994 Sell This Version